Meet: The Girl Gang

vee


It’s about time I introduce you to my two very special cheetahs. They’re my go-to when I’ve feeling boogie, blazing, bright and ready for a day of slaying. They’re my adventurous pals that can go on for hours spilling about the newest of the new. Meet: Azin and Kerry Ann. One day with them, and you’ll never want to spend it with any one else.

This day, we chose the perfect best friend restaurant: Planta. The atmosphere was chic and chatty, just like my girls. Love you to bits my queens.

Enjoy these pics of my sun-kissed glowing friends. xx.

— V


 

AGirl Gang

my girlsVeKeKurrPlanta Food

Restaurant: Planta 

V

CREW NECK: Defaced Streetwear 

SKIRT: Vintage 

BAG: Kenneth Cole

HEELED BOOTS: Steve Madden

 

Leave a Reply

